Hazel ankle boots

DSC_0855I was so excited when I received my first purchase at Public Desire. After searching for days, weeks, months I finally found the perfect ankle boots. For me it’s pretty hard to find nice fitting ankle boots because first of all I am petite so most of the chelsea boots look like huge clogs and I have small legs. I was looking for a bit more feminine ankle boots and found them at PD. Even the description is correct ‘An elegant Chelsea boot’. I know it’s a bit risky to purchase shoes online since you never know if they will fit fine but I was really surprised when I received them. They are so comfortable!

DSC_0892DSC_0860Versie 2I like to combine my ankle boots with jeans but a dress will also be fine. They make my outfit more feminine and classy. Public Desire really has a lot of assortment and I already have my eye on two other pair of shoes. Hesper pointy black PU ankle boots (flat ankle boots) and Colette long boots (over knee heeled boots). Still deciding which one to purchase first or to get them both.

MANGO coat, Forever21 Blouse, MANGO sweater, MANGO High waisted jeans, Public Desire Hazel ankle boots
9 thoughts on “Hazel ankle boots

Leave a Reply

